FEDERAL - MOGUL GOETZE (INDIA) LIMITED Committee details (effective from 16 th December, 2016) Nomination & Remuneration Committee Members			
		Name	Designation
		Mr. KC Sundareshan Pillai	Chairman
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Member		
Mr. Sunit Kapur	Member		
Shareholder's Grievance Committee/ Stakel	nolders Relationship Committee Members		
Name	Designation		
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Chairman		
Mr. Vinod Kumar Hans	Member		
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khan	Member		
Mr. Sunit Kapur	Member		
Mr. KC Sundareshan Pillai	Member		
Corporate Social Responsib Name	Designation		
Mr. Vinod Kumar Hans	Chairman		
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khan	Member		
Mr. KC Sundareshan Pillai	Member		
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Member		
Share Transfer Cor	nmittee Memhers		
Name	Designation		
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khan	Chairman		
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Member		
Mr.Mukul Gupta	Member		
Audit Commit	tee Members		
Name	Designation		
Mr.Mukul Gupta	Chairman		
Mr. KC Sundareshan Pillai	Member		
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Member		
Mr. Sunit Kapur	Member		